St. Patrick’s Day Make-up Look

Beauty

So, just to put it out there I am not Irish but I am sure somewhere down my ancestry path I could be. I am not necessarily religious either but this does not mean I don’t support those that are. I love the colour green and I always have done and seen as it is St.Patrick’s day on Sunday 17th March 2019 in the UK, I thought why not.

Disclaimer- All photographs are the property of @thefrecklewithinme, please do not use any photographs without permission. Thank you

I used all my usual make-up products, see previous makeup post/ the link below. I started by mapping out my edge by using a thick tape and then I cut out a smaller shape for the inner corner.
r

I also created a halo effect with the light green above the eye and I underneath by dragging it down slightly. I definitely did not want it to be a normal make-up look.





I love how vibrant the green against the contrast of the other colours. I will include all products down below








Showing the shape I created from different angles. Yes, in this picture I did only have one eye done.

Products used:

Urban Decay Kristen Leanne Palette

Urban Decay Born to Run palette

Urban Decay Moondust Liquid Eyeshadow – Recharged Shade

Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glitter Eyeliner -Distortion

Rimmel London Lasting finish foundation – Ivory

Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer- Light

Charlotte Tilbury Rock N Kohl – Marlene Midnight

Real Techniques and Revolution Makeup brushes

Previous Makeup Tutorial Link:

https://thefrecklewithinme.wordpress.com/2019/01/30/beauty/

Leave a comment